Sub Banner

Committee Membership

Assemblymember Heath Flora



Amador, Calaveras, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Stanislaus

Capitol Office, 1021 O Street, Suite 4730, Sacramento, CA 95814

P.O. Box 942849, Sacramento, CA 94249-0009; (916) 319-2009

District Office

578 North Wilma Avenue, Suite B, Ripon, CA 95366; (209) 599-2112

Standing Committees

Budget – Vice-Chair

Business and Professions – Vice-Chair

Education – Member

Health – Member

Labor and Employment – Vice Chair

Natural Resources – Vice Chair

Rules (First Extraordinary) – Member

Rules – Member

Select Committees

Select Committee on Cybersecurity – Member

Select Committee on Green Innovation and Entrepreneurship – Member

Select Committee on Permitting Reform – Member

Select Committee on the Future of Work and Workers – Member

Joint Committees

Joint Committee on Rules – Member

Joint Legislative Committee on Climate Change Policies – Member

Joint Legislative Committee on Emergency Management – Member